Detroit Financial Review Commission Members


Rachael EubanksRachael Eubanks

State Treasurer
(Statutory Member)




No Image AvailableDave Massaron

Chief Executive Officer for the City of Detroit
(Statutory Member)

Dr. Nikolai P. Vitti PhotoDr. Nikolai P. Vitti​

Superintendent, Detroit Public Schools Community District
(Statutory Member)

Stacy FoxStacy Fox

Senior Vice President and General Counsel at DuPont
Founder and Principal of the Roxbury Group
(Senate Majority Leader, Term Expires November 9, 2021)

No Image AvailableChris Kolb

State Budget Director
(Statutory Member)

Brenda JonesBrenda Jones

President of the Detroit City Council
(Statutory Member)

Iris TaylorDr. Iris Taylor

School Board Chairperson
Detroit Public Schools Community District
(Statutory Member)

David NicholsonDavid Nicholson

Chief Executive Officer
PVS Chemical’s Manufacturing Group
(Nominee of the Speaker of the House – Term expires November 9, 2020)

Ronald Rose

Ron Rose

Retired partner at Dykema Gossett
(Governor’s appointee, Term Expires Nov 9, 2020)

John Walsh

John Walsh

Former State Budget Director & Director of Strategic Policy
(Governor’s appointee, Term expires Nov 9, 2022)