Skip to main content

Detroit FRC 2022 School District Resolutions and Meetings

2022 Detroit FRC School District Resolutions (DPSCD)

Resolution Number

Resolution Summary

2022 Detroit School District FRC Resolutions (DPS)

Resolution Number

Resolution Summary

2022 Detroit School District FRC Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Resources

Monday, January 31, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, February 28, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, March 28, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 25, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, May 23, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, June 27, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, July 25, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, August 29, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, September 19, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, October 31, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, November 14, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, December 19, 2022

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes