Skip to main content

2023 TAMC Meetings and Resolutions

2023 TAMC Resolutions

Resolution Number

Resolution Summary


2023 TAMC Monthly Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Resources

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes