Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

Riley, Randy
State Librarian
rileyr1@michigan.gov
517-335-1517

Vacant
Accounting and Finance
 
Poznanski-Mason, Lori
Administrative Assistant to the State Librarian
poznanskil@michigan.gov
517-335-1518
 
Stewart, Valencia
Accounting and Financial Reporting
stewartv1@michigan.gov
517-335-1504

Library Development

White, Shannon
Library Development Manager
whites29@michigan.gov
517-335-1507

Boughton, Beth
Administrative Assistant
boughtonb@michigan.gov
517-335-1516

Gallo, Biz
Statewide Digitization Initiatives Coordinator
gallob@michigan.gov
517-335-1402

Hamlin, Joseph
State Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-335-1501

Lancaster, Cathy
Youth Services Coordinator
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129

Membiela, Clare
Library Law Consultant
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132

Reish, Karren
Library Grants Coordinator
LSTA funding, SL21
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021

Wartella, Becky
Events and Program Technician
wartellab@michigan.gov
517-335-4038

Williams, Barb
Library Development Analyst
williamsb39@michigan.gov
517-241-2149

Wood-Gramza, Heather
MeL Coordinator
woodgramzah@michigan.gov
517-335-1497

Special Collections

Gleisner, Tim
Special Collections Manager (Law, Rare Books, Michigan, Michigan and Federal Government Documents Collections)
gleisnert@michigan.gov
517-335-8389

Babarskis, Mindy
Reference/Michigan Collection Librarian
babarskism@michigan.gov
517-335-1457

Bacon, Betsy
Library Technician
baconb1@michigan.gov
517-335-1477

Bartlett, Bernadette
Michigan Documents Librarian
bartlettb@michigan.gov
517-335-1462

Darragh, Kendel
Reference Librarian
darraghk@michigan.gov
517-335-1472

Donham, Diane
Reference Librarian
donhamd@michigan.gov
517-335-1458

Kennedy, Eric
Law Reference Librarian
kennedye1@michigan.gov
517-335-1948

Oster, Adam
Community Engagement Librarian
ostera@michigan.gov
517-335-1469

Pacer, Matt
Reference Librarian
pacerm@michigan.gov
517-335-8443

Sasota, Jennifer
Digitization Librarian
sasotaj@michigan.gov
517-335-8391

Selberg, Janice
Law and Federal Documents Librarian
selbergj@michigan.gov
517-241-3233

Technical and Access Services

Todaro, Don
Access and Technical Services Manager
todarod@michigan.gov
517-335-1466

Dreyer, Stephanie
Copy Cataloger and Acquisitions Technician
dreyers@michigan.gov
517-335-9663

Vacant
Federal and Michigan Documents Technician
 
Smith, Susan
Acquisitions Technician
smiths18@michigan.gov
517-335-1459

Thompson, Elizabeth
Processing/Bindery and Serials Technician
thompsone4@michigan.gov
517-335-1464

Watters, Timothy
Special Collections Cataloger/Law Reference Librarian
watterst@michigan.gov
517-335-1456

White, Karen J.
Access Services/Reference Librarian
whitek@michigan.gov
517-335-1460

Updated: 5/16/2022