Skip to main content

Library Development Staff Directory

Reach Library Development

Questions about Continuing Education? Email: LM-LibTraining@michigan.gov
Questions about Library Staff Certification? Email: LM-LibCertification@michigan.gov

Beth Boughton
boughtonb@michigan.gov
517-335-1516
Administrative Assistant

Biz Gallo
gallob@michigan.gov
517-335-1402
Statewide Digitization Initiatives Coordinator

Joseph Hamlin
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-335-1501
Library Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification

Cathy Lancaster
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129
Youth Services Coordinator

Clare Membiela
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132
Library Law Consultant

Karren Reish
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021
Library Grants Coordinator
School Libraries

Becky Wartella
wartellab@michigan.gov
517-335-4038
Events and Program Technician

Vacant
State Aid and Penal Fines Coordinator
517-335-1516

Shannon White
whites29@michigan.gov
517-335-1507
Library Development Manager

Barb Williams
williamsb39@michigan.gov
517-241-2149
Statewide Library Services Analyst

Heather Wood-Gramza
woodgramzah@michigan.gov
517-335-1497
Michigan eLibrary (MeL) Coordinator

 

Updated: 5/9/2022