Skip to main content

Electronic Recording Commission Members

Name

Representing

Term Ends*

Email

Patricia M. Niepoth

Antrim County Register of Deeds

1/1/2023

niepothp@antrimcounty.org

Justin Roebuck

Chair

Ottawa County Register of Deeds

1/1/2023

jroebuck@miottawa.org

Meredith Place

Kalamazoo County Clerk & Register of Deeds

1/1/2023

mxplac@kalcounty.com

Derrick Quinney

Ingham County Register of Deeds

1/1/2024

dquinney@ingham.org

Dominic Rios

Licensed attorney with expertise in real property matters

1/1/2024

drrios@clarkhill.com

Brian Henry

Individual in land title profession

1/1/2024

bhenry@orlans.com

Sara Dolan

Individual engaged in banking

1/1/2024

sdolan@msufcu.org

Michelle Lange

Acting DTMB Director

Non-Voting

langem3@michigan.gov

* The appointed members must serve for a term of two years or until a successor is appointed, whichever is later…

SUPPORT

Sherri Irwin

Director, DTMB Office of Support Services

Designee for Ms. Lange

Irwins@michigan.gov

Deb Stevens

State Assistant Administrator

Recording Secretary

stevensd4@michigan.gov

517-636-6044