Skip to main content

Temporary Employment Services

Overview:  Contracts for temporary employment services, including:

  • Accounting Technician
  • Analyst
  • Bookkeeper
  • Buyer
  • Calculations Assistant
  • Commercial Driver (CDL)
  • Communications Assistant
  • Contact Tracer
  • Food Service
  • Data Coding Operator
  • Departmental Technician
  • Dietary Aid/Cook
  • Education Research Consultant
  • Environmental Services
  • Executive Secretary
  • General Office Assistant
  • General Laborer
  • Grant Specialist
  • Human Research Manager
  • Janitorial Services
  • Legal Personnel (non-attorney)
  • Licensed Engineer
  • Program Consultant
  • Receptionist
  • Secretary
  • Skilled Worker
  • Maintenance Mechanic
  • Specialist
  • Substitute Teacher
  • Word Processor
  • Miscellaneous (positions not defined)


22nd Century Technologies, Inc
Contract #:  230000000212
Primary Contact:   Harman Singh
Phone: 888-998-7284
Email:  sledpropodals@tscti.com
Secondary Contact:  Reddy Bollineni
Phone: 703-721-8373
Email: reddy.bollineni@tscti.com 
Contract Expires:  10/31/2025

ATC Healthcare Services, LLC
Contract #: 230000000215
Primary Contact:  Wendy Taylor
Phone:  989-839-2311
Email:  wtaylor@atchealthcare.com
Secondary Contact:  Marina Marchese
Phone: 248-955-4155
Email:  mmarchese@atchealthcare.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2025

Abacus Service Corporation
Contract #:  230000000214
Primary Contact:  April Szlaga
Phone: 248-522-8005
Email: april@abacusservice.com
Secondary Contact:  Caitlin Clark
Phone: 248-876-0761
Email: caitlin@abacusservice.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2025

P.I.E. Management, LLC
Contract #: 230000000216
Primary Contact:  William Phillips
Phone:  313-967-7871
Email:  wphillips@piemanagement.com
Secondary Contact:  Stacy Kendrick
Phone:  313-929-5203
Email:  skendrick@piemanagement.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2025


Tryfacta, Inc
Contract #:  2300000000217
Primary Contact: Adesh Tyagi 
Phone: 517-273-4547
Secondary Contact: Arman Dhar
Phone: 925-640-3641
Email:  stateofmichigan@tryfacta.com
Contract Expires: 10/31/2025

Vibrus Group LLC
Contract #: 230000000218
Primary Contact:  Paddy Naidu
Email:  pnaidu@vibrusgroup.com
Secondary Contact:  Achla Sahgal
Email:  asahgal@vibrusgroup.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2025