Skip to main content

Pre-Approved Vendors for Independent Cyber Assessment

These vendors have been selected to perform independent cybersecurity assessments through a State of Michigan competitive bid process. Follow instructions on SOM - Independent Cybersecurity Assessments for Local Public Entities in Michigan to request a quote. Complete MIDEAL contracts for each vendor are linked in the MIDEAL Contract column. Core Assessment and Planning Services (last 4 columns in the table below) are offered at a fixed price. Pricing listed is “not to exceed” which means that a vendor will honor pricing indicated based on your organizations size as defined by number of endpoints. Endpoints are defined as number of desktop and laptop computers at your organization (exceptions and details are listed in vendor contract). 

Vendor

MIDEAL Contract

Vendor Contact

Small Entity
<50 Endpoints

Medium Entity
50-500 Endpoints

Large Entity
500-1500 Endpoints

Extra Large Entity
1500 Endpoints

Achilles Shield, Inc
Vienna, VA

Contract:210000000299
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Kevin Thomas
kevin.thomas@a-shield.com
703-501-0094
https://www.a-shield.com/

Not to Exceed: $4,950

NTE $4,950

NTE $5,130

NTE $5,490

CyberforceQ, LLC
Plymouth, MI

Contract:210000000300
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Terrie Mathison
Business Operations Coordinator
248-837-1242
tmathison@cyberforceq.com
https://www.cyberforceq.com/mideal

Not to Exceed $6,500

NTE $10,000

NTE $10,000-$25,000

NTE $15,000-$35,000

 

Dewpoint, Inc
Lansing, MI

Contract:210000000301
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Mike Coyne
michael.coyne@dewpoint.com
517-331-0715
https://www.dewpoint.com/cyber-security/

Not to Exceed $11,060

NTE $19,031

NTE $19,030 - $29,896

NTE $29,897 - $39,967

Konica Minolta
Ramsey, NJ

Contract:210000000302
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Nitzia Payne
npayne@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Jack Dixon
jack.dixon@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
https://kmbs.konicaminolta.us/

Not to Exceed $10,000

NTE $10,000

NTE $10,000

NTE $10,000

Merit Network, Inc
Ann Arbor, MI

Contract:210000000303
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Kenneth Trumbull
kenjt@merit.edu
734-527-5741
https://www.merit.edu/

Not to Exceed $3,800

NTE $7,700

NTE $12,000 - $25,000

NTE $25,000 – TBD

Optech, LLC
Troy, MI

Contract:210000000304
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Scott Goodwin
SGoodwin@optechus.com
313-657-7120
https://www.optechus.com/

Not to Exceed $2,500

NTE $6,000

NTE $6,000 - $18,000

NTE $18,000 - $30,000

Rehman Technology Solutions, LLC
Saginaw, MI

Contract:210000000305
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Joan Payne joan.payne@rehmann.com
Jessica Dore
Jessica.Dore@rehmann.com
989-797-8365
https://www.rehmann.com/services/technology-solutions/managed-security

Not to Exceed $6,500

NTE $10,000

NTE $10,000 - $25,000

NTE $15,000 - $35,000

RSI, Inc
San Diego, CA

Contract:210000000306
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

John Shin
bids@rsisecurity.com
Emily Walsh
emilyw@rsisecurity.com
858-621-3155
https://www.rsisecurity.com/

Not to Exceed $13,500

NTE $16,500

NTE $18,000 - $27,000

NTE $28,000 - $52,000

Securely Yours, LLC
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Contract:210000000307
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Sajay Rai
sajayrai@securelyyoursllc.com
248-723-5224
https://www.securelyyoursllc.com/cyber_partners_SOM/

Not to Exceed $5,000

NTE $7,000

NTE $7,000 - $9,000

NTE $9,000 - $15,000

UHY, LLP
Farmington Hills, MI

Contract:210000000308
Contract Expires: 1/24/2026

Edward Plawecki
EPlawecki@uhy-us.com
248-204-9461
https://uhy-us.com/

Not to Exceed $16,650

NTE $16,650

NTE $16,650-22000

NTE $22,200-$24,050