Electronic Recording Commission Members

Electronic Recording Commission MEMBERS

Name

Representing

Term Ends*

Email

Patricia M. Niepoth

Antrim County Register of Deeds

1/1/2021

niepothp@antrimcounty.org

Justin Roebuck

Chair

Ottawa County Register of Deeds

1/1/2021

jroebuck@miottawa.org

 

Brandon Denby

Livingston County Register of Deeds

1/1/2021

bdenby@livgov.com

Derrick

Quinney

Ingham County Register of Deeds

1/1/2022

dquinney@ingham.org

 

Dominic Rios

Licensed attorney with expertise in real property matters

1/1/2022

drrios@loomislaw.com

Brian Henry

Individual in land title profession

1/1/2022

bhenry@orlans.com               

Sara Dolan

Individual engaged in banking

1/1/2022

sdolan@msufcu.org

Brom Stibitz

Acting DTMB Director

Non-Voting

 

stibitzb@michigan.gov

 

 

* The appointed members must serve for a term of two years or until a successor is appointed, whichever is later…

SUPPORT

Sherri Irwin

Director, DTMB Office of Support Services

Designee for Mr. Stibitz

Irwins@michigan.gov

Deb Stevens

State Assistant Administrator

Recording Secretary

stevensd4@michigan.gov

517-636-6044