Skip to main content

Operational Consulting Services

Overview: Pre-Qualified contract for operational consulting services including conducting assessments, setting new strategies, and improving business processes. 

These contracts are subject to a second-tier competitive bid process.

logo

22nd Century Technologies, Inc
Contract #: 230000000164
Contact: Reddy Bollineni
Phone: 888-998-7284
Email: response@tscti.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Accenture LLP
Contract #: 230000000169
Contact: Kathleen Cawley
Phone: 313-887-2284
Email: kathleen.cawley@accenture.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Broadsword Solutions Corporation
Contract #: 230000000163
Contact: Patricia Dalton
Phone: 248-341-3367
Email: patricia@broadswordsolutions.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

CSG Government Solutions, Inc
Contract #: 230000000156
Contact: Kirk Swanson
Phone: 312-423-2103
Email: RFP@csgdelivers.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Deloitte Consulting LLP
Contract #: 230000000170
Contact: Hariharan Murthy
Phone: 212-313-2986
Email: hamurthy@deloitte.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo

Dewpoint, Inc
Contract #: 230000000158
Contact: Joe Findlater
Phone: 517-881-4973
Email: jfindlater@dewpoint.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Lean Resources, LLC
Contract #: 230000000537
Contact:  Mark Young
Phone: 616-610-2601
Email: mark@leanresources.net
Contract Expires:  2/27/2025

Matrix Consulting Group, Ltd
Contract #: 230000000168
Contact: Alan Pennington
Phone: 618-795-1995
Email: apennington@matrixcg.net
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo

Netlogx, LLC
Contract #: 230000000161
Contact: Diane Walton
Phone: 317-536-6046, Ext. 208
Email: filings@netlogx.com
Secondary Contact: Alec Mitchell
Phone: 317-536-6046
Email: amitchell@netlogx.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

NTT DATA State Health Consulting, LLC
Contract #: 230000000165
Contact: Jean Doeringsfeld
Phone: 608-219-9829
Email: jean.doeringsfeld@nttdata.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Orion Solutions Group, LLC
Contract #: 230000000160
Contact: Dave Flynn
Phone: 248-763-9637
Email: dflynn@orionsolutionsgroup.net
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo

Public Consulting Group, LLC
Contract #: 230000000166
Contact: Laurie Thornton
Phone: 510-301-4645
Email: lthornton@pcgus.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo
Public Knowledge, LLC

Contract #: 230000000157
Contact: Stacey Moss
Phone: 307-223-1461
Email: smoss@pubknow.com
Secondary Contact: Jennifer Walker
Phone: 816-729-2148
Email: jwalker@pubknow.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo

Public Sector Consultants, Inc
Contract #: 230000000162
Contact:  Julie Metty Bennett
Phone: 517-484-4954
Email: rfp@publicsectorconsultants.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

logo

Slalom, Inc
Contract #: 230000000173
Contact: Cathy Shim
Phone: 734-846-6575
Email: cathy.shim@slalom.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025

Springboard Consulting, LLC
Contract #: 230000000167
Contact: April Callis Birchmeier
Phone: 517-281-7614
Email: april@springboard-consult.com
Contract Expires: 2/27/2025