Skip to main content

Agricultural, Grounds, Turf, Earth Moving, and Roadside Maintenance Equipment

 

Agricultural, Grounds & Maintenance Equipment (Purchase and/or Rental)

Deere & Company
Contract #: 240000000161
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Andrew Roman
Phone: 800-358-5010, Ext 2285
Email: GovContractSupport@JohnDeere.com
Secondary Contact: John Deere Order Processing
Phone: 800-358-5010, option 2
Email: SABDSupport@JohnDeere.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029


Herc Rentals, Inc
Contract #: 240000000163
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Antoine Lloyd
Phone:313-268-3635
Email: Antoine.Lloyd@hercrentals.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

Asphalt Patching & Sealing Equipment (Purchase and/or Rental)

Duraco, Inc, dba DuraPatcher
Contract #:180000001052
Contact: Ben Thielbar
Phone: 612-916-4966
Email: bthielbar@durapatcher.com
Contract Expires: 7/22/2024

Falcon Road Maintenance Equipment, LLC
Contract #: 240000000162
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Trish Bell
Phone: 248-860-6064
Email: trish@falconrme.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029


Keizer-Morris International, Inc
Contract #: 190000000171
Contact: Michael Blake
Phone: 810-688-1234
Email: mblake@kminternational.com
Contract Expires: 7/22/2024

Brush Chippers, Stump Grinders & Related Forestry Equipment (Purchase & Rental)

Bandit Industries, Inc
Contract #: 190000000301
Contact: Brenda Lint
Phone: 800-952-0178, Ext 179
Email: brendalint@banditchippers.com
Contract Expires: 12/31/2025

Construction Equipment (Purchase & Rental)

logo
AIS Construction Equipment, Corp.
Contract #: 240000000158
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Greg Doyal
Phone:810-499-1332
Email: gdoyal@aisequip.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

logo

Alta Equipment Group
Contract# 240000000159
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Dan Flis
Phone: 586-295-4446
Email: dan.flis@altg.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

logo
Bell Equipment Company
Contract # 240000000166
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Dan Bell
Phone: 248-370-0000
Email: dbell@bellequip.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

logo
MacAllister Machinery Co., dba Michigan CAT
Contract #: 240000000165
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Tony Marulli
Phone: 248-349-4800 Ext 1326
Email: tony.marulli@michigancat.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

Equipment Up-Fitting

Knapheide Truck Equipment, Co
Contract #: 240000000164
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Nate Tomalia
Phone: 810-908-9105
Email: ntomalia@knapheide.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

Truck & Trailer Specialties, Inc
Contract #: 240000000167
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Dan Bouwman
Phone: 616-698-8215
Email: dbouwman@ttspec.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

Aerial Towers

logo
Altec Industries, Inc.

Contract #: 240000000160
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Nathan Guetzko
Phone: 563-580-9915
Email: nathan.guetzko@altec.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

logo
Versa-Lift Midwest, LLC
Contract #: 240000000168
Schedule B Pricing
Contact: Ed Tryszczyla
Phone: 586-991-0054
Email: EdTryszczyla@versalift.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029

Off-Road Vehicles

Polaris Sales, Inc
Contract #: 230000001615
Contact: Jim Burk
Phone: 866-468-7783
Email: gov.info@polaris.com
Contract Expires: 1/16/2029