Skip to main content

Vehicle and Bus Dealers

Vehicle Dealers

Berger Chevrolet
Contract #:  071B7700177
Contact:  Bob Evans
Phone:  616-575-9629
Email:  bevans@bergerchevy.com

Feldman Automotive Group
Contract #:  071B7700179
Contact: Frank Kurta
Phone:  313-584-8733
Email:  frank.kurta20@gmail.com

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge
Contract #:  071B7700182
Contact:  Dennis Christina
Phone:  586-510-4602
Email:  dennis@vandykedodge.com 

Gorno Ford
Contract #:  071B7700181
Contact:  Robert Alderman
Phone:  734-671-4017
Email:  ralderman@gornoford.com

Lunghamer Ford, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700180
Contact:  Bill Campbell
Phone:  888-923-5338, Ext. 229
Email:  bcampbell@signatureautogroup.com 

Lafontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Contract #:  071B7700183
Contact:  Michelle Deacon
Phone:  517-394-1022
Email:  mdeacon@lafontaine.com 

Todd Wenzel Chevrolet
Contract #:  071B7700178
Contact:  Albert Li
Phone:  734-721-1144, Ext. 4265
Email:  aclixx@hotmail.com 

Todd Wenzel GMC Buick
Contract #:  071B7700184
Contact:  Albert Li
Phone:  734-721-1144, Ext. 4265
Email:  ali@toddwenzel.com 

Vehicle Fleet Leasing

Wheels, Inc.
Contract #: 210000001162
Contact:  Chrissy McGrath
Phone:  847-767-0013
Email:  cmcgrath@wheels.com
Note:  The Vehicle Program does not include individual vehicle leasing, only fleet leasing. 

Heavy Duty Truck Chassis

D & K Freightliner/Western Star of Lansing
Contract #: 240000000095
Contact:  Edward Merrill
Phone:  517-484-1905
Email:  emerrill@dktruck.com 

Lafontaine CDJR of Lansing, Inc
Contract #: 240000000098
Contact:  Michelle Deacon
Phone:  517-325-5103
Email:  mdeacon@lafontaine.com

Lunghamer Ford, LLC
Contract #: 240000000097 
Contact: William J. Campbell Jr.
Phone: 989-725-2888 Ext 229
Email: bcampbell@lunghamerford.com

Tri-County International Trucks, Inc
Contract #: 240000000096 
Contact:  Jeremy Kast
Phone: 269-591-0612
Email:  jkast@tricotruck.com  

Accessible Passenger Vehicle Modified Minivan

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc
Contract #: 220000000792
Contact:  Steve Bolin
Email:  sbolin@hoekstratruck.com
Phone:  616-299-5170 
Contract Expires:  4/30/2024

Transportation Equipment Sales Corp.
Contract #:  220000000793
Contact:  Blair Taseff
Email:  btaseff@tescobus.com
Phone:  440-653-0193 
Contract Expires: 4/30/2024

Small Class of Non-Lift and Lift Transit Buses

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc
Contract #:  210000000606
Contact:  Steve Bolin
Email:  sbolin@hoekstratruck.com
Phone:  616-299-5170
Contract Expires:  3/31/2025

Transportation Equipment Sales Corp.
Contract #: 210000000608
Contact:  Blair Taseff
Email:  btaseff@tescobus.com
Phone: 440-653-0193
Contract Expires: 3/31/2025

Coach & Equipment Bus Sales
Contract#: 210000000609
Contact:  John Robb
Email: jrobb@coachandequipment.com
Phone:  215-692-2643
Contract Expires:  3/31/2025

Medium Duty with Lift and without Lift Transit Buses

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc
Contract:  230000001329
Contact:  Steve Bolin
Email:  sbolin@hoekstratruck.com
Phone:  616-299-5170
Contract Expires:  8/10/2025

Transportation Equipment Sales Corp.
Contract #: 230000001331
Contact:  Blair Taseff
Email:  btaseff@tescobus.com
Phone:  440-653-0193
Contract Expires:  8/10/2025

Full Size Vans with or without Lift

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc.
Contract #: 230000000558
Contact:  Steve Bolin
Email: sbolin@hoekstratruck.com
Phone:  616-299-5170
Contract Expires: 2/28/2025

Battery Electric Cut-Away Bus

Forest River Bus, LLC
Contract #: 220000001206
Contact:  Jeff Pappas
Email:  jpappas@tescobus.com
Phone: 419-720-7451
Contract Expires:  8/1/2024