Skip to main content

Vehicle and Bus Dealers

Vehicle Dealers

Berger Chevrolet
Contract #:  071B7700177
Contact:  Bob Evans
Phone:  616-575-9629
Email:  bevans@bergerchevy.com 

Feldman Automotive Group
Contract #:  071B7700179
Contact:  Bill McCarthy
Phone:  313-584-8733
Email:  bill_mccarthy@hotmail.com 

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge
Contract #:  071B7700182
Contact:  Dennis Christina
Phone:  586-510-4602
Email:  dennis@vandykedodge.com 

Gorno Ford
Contract #:  071B7700181
Contact:  Jim Agney
Phone:  734-671-4033
Email:  jagney@gornoford.com 
Secondary Contact:  Robert Alderman
Phone:  734-671-4017
Email:  ralderman@gornoford.com

Owosso Motors Inc/Signature Ford
Contract #:  071B7700180
Contact:  Bill Campbell
Phone:  888-923-5338, Ext. 229
Email:  bcampbell@signatureautogroup.com 

Lafontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Contract #:  071B7700183
Contact:  Michelle Deacon
Phone:  517-394-1022
Email:  mdeacon@lafontaine.com 

Todd Wenzel Chevrolet
Contract #:  071B7700178
Contact:  Albert Li
Phone:  734-721-1144, Ext. 4265
Email:  aclixx@hotmail.com 

Todd Wenzel GMC Buick
Contract #:  071B7700184
Contact:  Albert Li
Phone:  734-721-1144, Ext. 4265
Email:  ali@toddwenzel.com 

Vehicle Fleet Leasing

Wheels, Inc.
Contract #: 210000001162
Contact:  Jeff Leer
Phone:  224-567-1394
Email:  jleffler@wheels.com 
Note:  The Vehicle Program does not include individual vehicle leasing, only fleet leasing. 

Heavy Duty Truck Chassis

D & K Freightliner/Western Star of Lansing
Contract #:  071B6600119
Contact:  Edward Merrill
Phone:  517-484-1905
Email:  emerrill@dktruck.com 

Feldman Automotive Group
Contract #:  180000001106
Contact:  Bill McCarthy
Phone:  313-584-8733
Email:  bill_mccarthy@hotmail.com 

Gorno Ford

Contract #:  180000001104
Contact:  Jim Agney
Phone:  734-671-4033
Email:  jagney@gornoford.com 
Secondary Contact:  Robert Alderman
Phone:  734-671-4017
Email:  ralderman@gornoford.com

Michigan Kentworth, LLC
Contract #:  071B6600121
Contact:  Cindy Rudel
Phone:  616-281-8610, Ext 417
Email:  cindy.rudel@csmtruck.com 

Owosso Motors Inc/Signature Ford
Contract #:  180000001107
Contact:  Bill Campbell
Phone:  888-923-5338, Ext. 229
Email:  bcampbell@signatureautogroup.com 

Tri-County International Trucks Inc
Contract #:  071B6600122
Contact:  Jeremy Kast
Phone:  517-783-2721, Ext 3612
Email:  jkast@tricotruck.com  

Accessible Passenger Vehicle Modified Minivan

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc
Contract #: 220000000792
Contact:  Steve Bolin
Email:  sbolin@hoekstratruck.com
Phone:  616-299-5170 
Contract Expires:  4/30/2024

Transportation Equipment Sales Corp.
Contract #:  220000000793
Contact:  Blair Taseff
Email:  btaseff@tescobus.com
Phone:  440-653-0193 
Contract Expires: 4/30/2024

Battery Electric Cut-Away Bus

Forest River Bus, LLC
Contract #: 220000001206
Contact:  Mike Anglemyer
Email:  manglemyer@forestriver.com
Phone:  800-348-7440, Ext 52115
Contract Expires:  8/1/2024