Skip to main content

Certification

Certification Subcommittee

The Certification subcommittee serves to ensure that requirements and deadlines defined in the 911 statute are met. This includes reviewing county 911 plans and confirming that the plans are in compliance to receive funding through 911 mechanisms. The subcommittee also performs compliance reviews of counties to ensure that expenditures of 911 funds meet the criteria established by the State 911 Committee as "allowable" expenditures.

Certification Subcommittee Chair: Ms. Phyllis Fuller, Peninsula Fiber Network, pfuller@pfnllc.net

Certification Subcommittee Vice Chair: Mr. Dale Berry, State 911 Committee, dberry@emergenthealth.org

Certification Subcommittee Members: 

  • Mr. Vance Stringham, Roscommon County Central Dispatch, stringhamv@roscommoncounty.net
  • Mr. Jeremy Ludwig, Allegan County Central Dispatch, jludwig@allegancounty.org
  • Ms. Cynthia Fell, Plymouth Township Police Department, cfell@plymouthtwppd.org
  • Mr. Kyle Maury, Washtenaw County Sheriffs Office, mauryk@washtenaw.org
  • Mr. Chad Chewning, Livingston County 911 Central Dispatch, cchewning@liggov.com
  • Mr. Jim Miller, Peninsula Fiber Network, jmiller@pfnllc.net
  • Ms. Victoria Rose, Kalamazoo County Consolidated Dispatch Authority, vrose@kccda911.org
  • Ms. Jessica Young, Genesee County 911 Dispatch Authority, youngjessica@geneseecounty911.org
  • Mr. Corey LeCureux, Grand Travers County Central Dispatch, clecureux@gtcountymi.gov
  • Ms. Amy Thomas, Montcalm County Central Dispatch, athomas@montcalm911.org
  • Mr. Dale Greenleaf, SNC, Blissfield Police Department, chief@blissfieldmichigan.gov

Non-Voting: 

  • Ms. Lyndsay Stephens, State 911 Office
  • Ms. Joni Harvey, State 911 Office

Certification Subcommittee Meeting:

2022 Meeting Schedule

August 17, 2022 1 p.m. Plymouth Twp Police Department

November 16, 2022 1 p.m. TBA