Skip to main content


Certification Subcommittee

The Certification subcommittee serves to ensure that requirements and deadlines defined in the 911 statute are met. This includes reviewing county 911 plans and confirming that the plans are in compliance to receive funding through 911 mechanisms. The subcommittee also performs compliance reviews of counties to ensure that expenditures of 911 funds meet the criteria established by the State 911 Committee as "allowable" expenditures.

Subcommittee Chair: Ms. Phyllis Fuller, Peninsula Fiber Network,
Subcommittee Vice Chair: Mr. Bryce Tracy, Mackinac County 911,

Certification Subcommittee Members: 

  • Mr. Jeremy Ludwig, Allegan County Central Dispatch,
  • Ms. Cynthia Fell, Plymouth Township Police Department,
  • Mr. Jim Miller, Peninsula Fiber Network,
  • Ms. Victoria Rose, Kalamazoo County Consolidated Dispatch Authority,
  • Ms. Jessica Young, Genesee County 911 Dispatch Authority,
  • Mr. Corey LeCureux, Grand Travers County Central Dispatch,
  • Ms. Amy Thomas, Montcalm County Central Dispatch,
  • Mr. Dale Greenleaf, SNC, Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police,
  • Mr. Kevin Wilkinson, SNC, Medstar, Inc.,
  • Ms. Jessie Lowell, Ogemaw County Emergency Dispatch Authority,
  • Mr. Chris Izworski, Saginaw County Central Dispatch,

Non-Voting Members: 

  • Ms. Lyndsay Keith, State 911 Office
  • Ms. Joni Harvey, State 911 Office

2024 Meeting Dates

Unless stated otherwise, all meetings will be held at:
Michigan State Police
7150 Harris Drive
Dimondale MI 48821

Agenda will be posted one week before meeting date.