Skip to main content

Division Directory

SEOC Panoramic image

Division Directory

Main Line: 517-284-3745

 

Sweeney, Kevin, Capt.

Division Commander and Deputy State Director

517-719-1195

SweeneyK@michigan.gov

Sosinski, Michele, Insp.

Assistant Division Commander

517-388-6726

SosinskiM1@michigan.gov

Bartlett, Renee

Executive Assistant

517-930-2671

BartlettR2@michigan.gov

 

Public Information Section

Phillips, Lauren

Public Information Officer

517-216-0103

PhillipsL12@michigan.gov

 

Financial Management and Audit Section

Benkovsky, Autumn

Administrative Assistant

517-284-3946

BenkovskyA@michigan.gov

Bracy, Deborah

Auditor

517-388-1244

BracyD@michigan.gov

Jaffee, Annette

Financial Analyst

517-256-5155

AtchinsonbennettA@michigan.gov

Johnson, Jodi

Accounting Technician

517-896-0352

JohnsonJ77@michigan.gov

Lodes, Mikaela

Reimbursement Analyst

517-388-8567

LodesM1@michigan.gov

Lung, Amanda

Reimbursement Analyst

517-388-8569

VanKoeveringA@michigan.gov

McMahon, Diane

Financial Analyst

517-614-7082

KaiserD3@michigan.gov

Wisley, Lynn

Section Manager

517-216-0646

WisleyL@michigan.gov

 

Risk Reduction and Recovery Section

Asbridge, Daniele

Grant Program Analyst

517-388-7619

AsbridgeD@michigan.gov

Blake, Patrick

Grant Program Analyst

517-328-9494

BlakeP1@michigan.gov

Burger, Penny

Section Manager

517-898-0551

BurgerP@michigan.gov

Butler, Kristin

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-614-1914

ButlerK11@michigan.gov

Croff, Laura

State Voluntary Agency Liaison

517-331-6109

CroffL@michigan.gov

Goodwin, Ashley

Public Assistance Analyst

517-243-8617

GibbsA2@michigan.gov

Hagerman, Jeremy Departmental Analyst 517-224-6336 HagermanJ3@michigan.gov

Homrocky, Jacqueline

Grants Program Analyst

517-643-3695

HomrockyJ1@michigan.gov

Johnson, Jodi

Accounting Technician

517-896-0352

JohnsonJ77@michigan.gov

Klont, Audrey

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-243-7873

GilbertA6@michigan.gov

Lounsberry, Paul

Grants Analyst

517-256-3920

LounsberryP@michigan.gov

Richmond, Kim

Grants Unit Manager

517-204-0211

RichmondK@michigan.gov

Rosser, Kelly

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-582-8114

RosserK@michigan.gov

Schnepp, Matt

Hazard Mitigation Unit Manager

517-256-1512

SchneppM1@michigan.gov

Shellenbarger, Marisela

Deputy Public Assistance Officer

517-512-9676

ShellenbargerM@michigan.gov

Stockert, Scott

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-512-9589

StockertS@michigan.gov

Vedder, Tiffany

Disaster Recovery Unit Manager

517-599-5333

VedderT@michigan.gov

Walker, Deressa

Public Assistance Analyst

517-614-6824

WalkerD49@michigan.gov

Whiteson, Jason

Public Assistance Analyst

517-328-9618

WhitesonJ1@michigan.gov

 

 

Operations Management Section

Anderson, Nikkia

GIS Database Analyst

517-243-4798

AndersonN9@michigan.gov

Barcroft, Jaclyn

Emergency Communications Specialist

517-230-2279

BarcroftJ@michigan.gov

Chomentowski, Walter

Geospatial Intelligence Specialist

517-243-3106

ChomentowskiW@michigan.gov

Cook, Matt

Section Manager

517-730-1689

CookM1@michigan.gov

Jedrzejczyk, Kaitlyn

Departmental Analyst

517-897-1591

JedrzejczykK@michigan.gov

Jones, Cody

Departmental Analyst

517-242-4936

JonesC71@michigan.gov

Lehmann, Breighn

Administrative Assistant

517-275-0637

LehmannB1@michigan.gov

Martucci, Shanna

Geospatial Analyst

517-282-5996

MartucciS1@michigan.gov

Reimink, Liz

Departmental Analyst

517-930-7027

ReiminkE@michigan.gov

St. George, Larry

Emergency Operations Unit Manager

517-449-0470

StGeorgeL@michigan.gov

 

 

State and Local Support Section

Barker, Charles, Lt.

Region 3 District Coordinator

810-223-8466

BarkerC@michigan.gov

Benkovsky, Autumn

Administrative Assistant

517-284-3946

BenkovskyA@michigan.gov

Collins, Joshua

Region 5 District Coordinator

517-202-5545

CollinsJ1@michigan.gov

Covey, Gabriel, F/Lt

Section Manager

517-927-5362

CoveyG@michigan.gov

DeCastro, Michael, Lt.

Region 7 District Coordinator

231-499-8266

DeCastroM@michigan.gov

Derusha, Steve, Lt.

Region 8 District Coordinator

517-898-5055

DerushaS1@michigan.gov

Hardy, Raquel

Planning Analyst

517-897-4277

HardyR@michigan.gov

Hollander, Henrik

Local Planner

517-898-4225

HollaenderH@michigan.gov

Izydorek, Nathan

State Planner

517-224-6023

IzydorekN@michigan.gov

Johnson, Lamarr, Lt.

Region 2 South District Coordinator

248-508-9171

JohnsonL30@michigan.gov

Ketvirtis, Timothy, Lt.

Region 2 North District Coordinator

517-202-5597

KetvirtisT@michigan.gov

Matzke, Thomas

SARA Title III Planner

517-224-6349

MatzkeT@michigan.gov

Ostrander, Greg

State Mitigation Planner

517-512-4371

OstranderG1@michigan.gov

Sobocinski, Mike

Local Mitigation Planner

517-881-2512

SobocinskiM@michigan.gov

Theaker, Orville, Lt.

Region 6 District Coordinator

269-953-6099

TheakerO@michigan.gov

Weber, Thomas

Planning Unit Manager

517-242-3671

WeberT1@michigan.gov

Wolf, Robert, Lt.

Region 1 District Coordinator

517-927-0393

WolfR2@michigan.gov

 

 

Training, Exercise, and Preparedness Section

 

 

Arndt, Connie

Training Officer

517-930-3579

ArndtC@michigan.gov

Bates, McKayla

Departmental Analyst

517-897-2964

batesm10@michigan.gov

Beasley, Kevin, Sgt.

Hazmat Training Coordinator

517-896-9659

BeasleyK1@michigan.gov

Blackburn, Tammy

Emergency Preparedness Unit Manager

517-243-6071

BlackburnT2@michigan.gov

Brown, Kristy

Administrative Assistant

517-930-2767

BrownK82@michigan.gov

Calhoun, Jack

State Training Officer

517-897-6120

CalhounJ1@michigan.gov

Cole, Shasta

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Trainer

517-449-5345

ColeS6@michigan.gov

Daymon, Kristi

Curriculum Development Specialist

517-388-8561

DaymonK2@michigan.gov

Ewing, Danica

Training, Exercise, and Radiological Unit Manager

517-285-9714

EwingD1@michigan.gov

Galbreath, Wendy

Hazmat Training Unit Manager

517-449-8956

GalbreathW@michigan.gov

Jeffreys, Tammy

Logistics Coordination Technician

517-388-8563

JeffreysT@michigan.gov

Johnston, Deanna

State Exercise Officer

517-648-8689

JohnstonD3@michigan.gov

Lindsay, Sophie

Departmental Analyst

517-897-0348

LindsayS1@michigan.gov

Martzke, Scott Departmental Analyst 517-224-6880 MartzkeS@michigan.gov

Roos, Brenna

Section Manager

517-582-2846

RoosB@michigan.gov

Skutt, David

Physicist

517-342-4150

SkuttD@michigan.gov

Snyder-Hawke, Shane

Exercise Officer

517-898-4768

SnyderHawkeS@michigan.gov

Spitzley, Jillian

Graphic Designer

517-614-8374

SpitzleyJ9@michigan.gov

Theis, Stacy

Hazmat Marketing

517-290-8071

TheisS@michigan.gov

Troutman, Jane

Department Analyst

517-388-6570

TroutmanJ@michigang.gov