Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety

Co-Chair – Mr. Brian Pawlik
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1400
Detroit, Michigan 48226
Wk:    313-324-3426
Fax:    313-961-4869

Co-Chair – Ms. Carissa McQuiston
Michigan Department of Transportation
Safety Programs Unit
425 West Ottawa Street
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Wk:  517-335-2834 

Meeting location and schedule
Dates and locations subject to change, please contact action team chair for updated meeting dates.
Lake Erie Room
Horatio S. Earle Learning Center
7575 Crowner Drive
Dimondale, MI 48821
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

September 25, 2018
November 13, 2018

Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety Action Plan

Pedestrian & Bicycle 2015 Accomplishments

*For previous meeting minutes, please contact the action team chair. ‚Äč