Skip to main content

Contacts

Operator Training and Certification Line: 517-525-2978

Scott Schmidt (Exam applications, Reciprocity/Shift Operation Cases, and Training)
517-899-6906
SchmidtS@Michigan.gov

Martin Morales (Exam applications, Training, and General Questions)
517-525-8032
MoralesM1@Michigan.gov

Brianna Moore (Advisory Board of Examiners, Course Approvals, Exam Applications and General Questions)
517-899-6955
MooreB15@michigan.gov

Courtney Vincent (Renewals, CEC Entry)
517-282-6102
VincentC4@michigan.gov

Edie Monteiro (Renewals)
517-930-1912
MonteiroE@Michigan.gov

Koren Carpenter (Supervisor)
517-881-6311
CarpenterK5@Michigan.gov

Fax Number: 517-241-1328

Mailing Address (Please do not send checks to this mailing address):
EGLE-DWEHD-CWSS-OTCU
P.O. Box 30817
Lansing, Michigan 48909-8311