Skip to main content

2021 Results

First Place: West Shore ESD Career and Technical Education Center (Mason County)

Second Place: Dundee High School (Monroe County)

Third Place: Anchor Bay High School (St. Clair County)

Fourth Place: Grand Ledge High School (Eaton County)

Fifth Place: Plymouth High School (Wayne County)

Related documents: Teen safe driving contest winners announced