Skip to main content

LEIN Field Services Unit Contact Information

LEIN Field Services Unit:

Mailing Address:
Michigan State Police
Criminal Justice Information Center
LEIN Field Services Unit
P.O. Box 30634
Lansing MI 48909

mspleinfss@michigan.gov
517-241-0667

Ms. Cari Sutton
LEIN Field Service Unit Manager
Suttonc4@michigan.gov
517-284-3283

Ms. Veronica Kelly
Field Support Section Secretary
KellyV3@michigan.gov
517-284-3000

Ms. Lisa Goucher
Operations Specialist
Please contact regarding LEIN outages, programming issues, and system related questions.
GoucherL@michigan.gov
517-284-3383

Ms. Jessica Beyer
ORI Analyst
Please contact regarding ORI configurations, LEIN access and general LEIN questions.
BeyerJ@michigan.gov
517-284-3730

Ms. Lynette Felton
Violations & Policy Analyst
Please contact regarding possible LEIN/NCIC violations, and the LEIN Operations Manual.
Feltonl1@michigan.gov
517-284-3103

Ms. Kristin Rapson
Control Terminal Technician
Please contact regarding monthly LEIN Validations, LEIN Reaffirmation File, message rejects, and general LEIN questions.
RapsonK@michigan.gov
517-284-3047

Mr. Michael Hueter
Quality Control Analyst
Please contact regarding data quality, reports, Automated License Plate Reader File (ALPR), Breathalyzer, and EWarrant Program.
HueterM@michigan.gov
517-284-3068

Ms. Jacqueline Black
Human Resource Developer (LEIN Trainer)
Please contact regarding LEIN training, registration, general training questions, LEIN Operator/TAC testing, LEIN website, and general LEIN questions.
BlackJ16@michigan.gov
Desk: 517-284-3125
Cell: 517-249-0955

Ms. Leann House
Mental Health Order Technician
Please contact regarding the entry, modification, and cancellation of mental health orders.
HouseL@michigan.gov
517-284-3398

Ms. Alyssa Anthony
Mental Health Order Technician
Please contact regarding the entry, modification, and cancellation of mental health orders.
AnthonyA4@michigan.gov
517-284-3399

Mr. William Buettner
Mental Health Order Technician
Please contact regarding the entry, modification, and cancellation of mental health orders.
BuettnerW@michigan.gov
517-284-3053

Mr. Ryan Emerson
Mental Health Order Technician
Please contact regarding the entry, modification, and cancellation of mental health orders.
EmersonR3@michigan.gov
517-284-3002