Skip to main content

Transportation Review Staff Contacts

TRANSPORTATION TEAM, Water Resources Division (WRD), Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy (EGLE)

 

Role Contact Representing Address
Environmental Jim Watling
517-599-9002
WatlingJ@michigan.gov
Supervision
Environmental Hydraulic Reviews
Statewide Program Administration
EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003
Environmental Kim Wood
517-284-5509
WoodK2@michigan.gov
Technical Support Function
for Transportation Team
EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003
Environmental John Skubinna
517-256-1469
SkubinnaJ@michigan.gov
Southeastern Lower Peninsula
Permit Program Administration
EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003
Environmental Luke Golden
989-370-1569
GoldenL3@michigan.gov
Northern Lower Peninsula
Permit Program Administration
EGLE, WRD
Cadillac District Office
120 West Chapin Street
Cadillac, Michigan 49601-2158
Fax: 231-775-1511
Environmental John Gustafson
906-203-9887
GustafsonJ2@michigan.gov
Upper Peninsula
Permit Program Administration
EGLE, WRD
1504 W. Washington Street
Marquette, Michigan 49855
Fax: 906-228-4939
Hydraulics Minmin Shu
517-582-1585
ShuM@michigan.gov
Hydraulic Reviews EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003
Hydraulics Ashley Roznowski
517-582-3030
RoznowskiA@michigan.gov
Hydraulic Reviews EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003
Hydraulics Linda Hansen
906-250-3169
HansenL6@michigan.gov
Hydraulic Reviews
Upper Peninsula
EGLE, WRD
1504 W. Washington Street
Marquette, Michigan 49855
Fax: 906-228-4939
Hydrology Mario Fusco
517-256-4458
FuscoM@michigan.gov
Supervision
Flood Flow Requests
EGLE, WRD
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909-7958
Fax: 517-241-9003