Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Fiscal and Administrative Services Team (FAST) provides fiscal support and monitoring for the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Child Nutrition Programs and Food Distribution, including the National School Lunch Program, School Breakfast Program, Summer Food Service Program, Child and Adult Care Food Program, The Emergency Food Assistance Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Equipment Assistant Grants, and the Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program.

 

FAST Staff

Mark Diebolt, Supervisor - dieboltm@michigan.gov 517-241-5367

Aimee Haapala, Financial Manager - haapalaa1@michigan.gov 517-241-5369

Jenna Quainton, Secretary - quaintonj1@michigan.gov 517-241-5380

 

Claims and Reimbursement

Richard Aguirre, Financial Analyst - aguirrer1@michigan.gov 517-241-5360

 

Fiscal Monitoring Team Resource Management

Aimee Haapala, Financial Manager - haapalaa1@michigan.gov 517-241-5369

Stacey Lamper-McFall, Financial Analyst - lampermcfalls@michigan.gov 517-241-5365

Tanea` Curtis Brooks, Financial Analyst - curtisbrookst@michigan.gov 517-241-5363

Michelle Needham, Financial Analyst - needhamm4@michigan.gov 517-241-5370

Territory Map

 

Financial Information Database (FID) School Meals Report, School Lunch Year End Report (SLYER), Excess Fund Balances, and 

Equipment Requests

Brenda Sweatman, Financial Analyst - sweatmanb@michigan.gov 517-335-6617

 

OHNS Grants and Spend Plan

Michael Kelly, Financial Analyst - KellyM12@michigan.gov 517-241-5366

Zackary Girouard, Financial Analyst - GirouardZ@michigan.gov 517-241-5375

 

Child Nutrition Programs Data Requests

Data Requests  

 

Mailing: P.O. Box 30008, Lansing, MI 48909

Email: MDE-Fiscal@michigan.gov

Website: www.michigan.gov/mde-fast

Phone: 517-241-5380

Fax: 517-241-5376