Skip to main content

Contact Us

For administrative help with applications, invoice submission, reimbursement payments, and general information on 10 Cents a Meal operations. MDE-FarmtoProgram@Michigan.gov

Contact Wendy Crowley, CrowleyW@Michigan.gov, Farm to Program Consultant, Michigan Department of Education

or Cheyenne Liberti, LibertiC@Michigan.gov, Farm to Program Consultant, Michigan Department of Education

 

For information on local agriculture, procurement, nutrition, and food safety:

Contact Lori Yelton, YeltonL@Michigan.gov, Nutrition Food Management Consultant, Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

 

For information on how 10 Cents works and its impacts, evaluation of the 10 Cents a Meal program, grantee surveys, local food sourcing questions and connections:

Contact Colleen Matts, Matts@MSU.edu, Director, Farm to Institution Programs, MSU Center for Regional Food Systems

or Megan McManus, Mcmanu60@MSU.edu, Farm to Institution Fellow, MSU Center for Regional Food Systems

 

For information and assistance with social media, press releases, policy, storytelling, and early care and education:

Contact Melanie Wong, Melanie.Wong@GroundworkCenter.org, Farm to Early Care and Education (ECE) Specialist, Groundwork Center for Resilient Communities

or Amanda Brezzell, Amanda.Brezzell@GroundworkCenter.org, Policy & Engagement Specialist for Groundwork Center for Resilient Communities