Commission Members

Dennis Nickels - Chair
Appointed: 10/01/2012
Term Expires: 09/18/2021
wernd88@gmail.com

Steve Arwood 
Appointed: 09/18/2017
Term Expires: 09/18/2020
arwood@millercanfield.com 

Pete Beauregard
Appointed: 10/01/2018
Term Expires: 09/18/2021
pbeauregard@colonymarine.com

Barb Brooks
Appointed: 10/01/2018
Term Expires: 09/18/2021
bbrooks@boynecity.com

James Hansen
Appointed: 09/18/2013
Reappointed: 09/18/2016
Term Expires: 09/18/2019
jhansen@chartermi.net

Nicki Polan
Appointed: 06/14/2013
Reappointed: 09/18/2016
Term Expires: 09/18/2019
npolan@mbia.org

Mary Rising
Appointed: 11/21/17
Term Expires: 9/18/20
mary@actionwater.com