Fire Fighters Training Council Members

  • Background Image of MFFTC Members

Fire Fighters Training Council Members

  • Photograph of Chad TacketChad Tackett

    Chairperson
    Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 269-350-3113
    Email: TackettC3@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Brian BlomstromBrian K. Blomstrom

    Vice Chairperson
    Michigan Fire Service Instructors Association

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 616-835-2701
    Email: BlomstromB@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Greg JanikGreg Janik

    Michigan Municipal League

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 616-836-6266
    Email: JanikG1@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Lynnae WhiteLynnae White

    Michigan Fire Inspectors Society

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 616-292-9365
    Email: WhiteL29@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Aileen PettingerAileen M. Pettinger

    Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 989-928-6578
    Email: PettingerA@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Jacob SteichenJacob Steichen

    Nominee of the State Fire Marshal

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 231-245-0445
    Email: SteichenJ@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Terrence BlackmerTerrence Blackmer

    Michigan State Firemen's Association

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 989-550-2272
    Email: BlackmerT@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Alan StylesAlan Styles

    Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs

    Term Expires: 1/31/22
    Phone: 231-286-2518
    Email: StylesA@michigan.gov

  • Photograph of Kevin SehlmeyerKevin Sehlmeyer

    State Fire Marshal, Ex-Officio
    Bureau of Fire Services

    Term Expires: Serves at the pleasure of the Governor
    Phone: 517-241-8512
    Email: SehlmeyerK@michigan.gov