Board of State Canvassers

  • Current Members:

    Chair: Norman D. Shinkle – Republican
    Vice-Chair: Julie Matuzak – Democrat
    Member: Tony Daunt – Republican
    Member: Jeannette Bradshaw – Democrat

  • History and Duties

    History and Duties The Board of State Canvassers was created by the State Constitution of 1850. Over the years, the structure of the board has changed. Currently, the board is composed of four members ...