Contact Information

Marine

Grant Information

Michelle Ballard, 517-284-5974, ballardm3@michigan.gov

Law Enforcement

Lt. Thomas R. Wanless, 517-284-6026, wanlesst@michigan.gov

Education (materials, classes, certificates, and handbooks)

Rudy Lawrence, 517-284-6055, lawrencer@michigan.gov

 


ORV and Snowmobile

Grant Information

Parks & Recreation Division, 313-284-7275

Law Enforcement

Cpl. John Morey, 989-619-3784, moreyj1@michigan.gov

Education (materials, classes, certificates, and handbooks)

Rudy Lawrence, 517-284-6055, lawrencer@michigan.gov

Michelle Hedin, Program Coordinator, 517-284-5991, hedinm@michigan.gov

Sgt. Steve Orange, 517-284-6022, oranges@michigan.gov


Recreational Safety Administration

Law Enforcement

Sgt. Steve Orange, 517-284-6022, oranges@michigan.gov

Kelly Snyder, Adm. Asst., 517-284-5994, snyderk4@michigan.gov

Education (materials, classes, certificates, and handbooks)

Rudy Lawrence, 517-284-6055, lawrencer@michigan.gov

Michelle Hedin, Program Coordinator, 517-284-5991, hedinm@michigan.gov

Sgt. Steve Orange, 517-284-6022, oranges@michigan.gov