Skip to main content

Pigeon River Country Advisory Council Members

Name Affiliation
Mitchell Beach Timber industry
Ryan Boyer National Wild Turkey Federation
Rique Campa Michigan State University
Lance Cottrell At-large
Barbara Curtis Pigeon River Country Equestrian Committee
Sandy Franz Pigeon River Country Association
Matt Hall Cheboygan County Road Commission
Don Horrocks Cheboygan County
Bill Loney Oil and gas industry
Larry Partridge, vice chair Ruffed Grouse Society / American Woodcock Society
Lisha Ramsdell Huron Pines
Ty Ratliff At-large
Doug Reeves, chair At-large
Paul Rose Michigan United Conservation Clubs
Conan Smith Michigan Environmental Council
Greg Walz Michigan Trout Unlimited
Bill Wood West Michigan Environmental Action Council
Kyle Yohe Otsego County Board of Commissioners