• Dept. of Management, Budget and Technology Central Purchasing Office
  • Name Contact Info Responsibility
    Laura Gyorkos 517-284-5976
    gyorkosl@michigan.gov
    Manager:
    Department IT Procurement Liaison
    Department Liaison to State Building Authority for Risk Mgmt
    Reporting
    Special Projects
    Kip Conley 517-284-5975
    conleyk1@michigan.gov
    Lead Buyer:
    SIGMA Procurement Lead
    Prequalified Programs - Mineral Audit, Timber Prep & Invasive Species
    University Contracts/Grants
    Professional and Miscellaneous Services Contracts
    CS-138 Contact
    Ad Board Coordinator
    Uniform Committee
    Patrick Avendt 517-284-5922
    avendtp@michigan.gov
    Buyer:
    LED Commodities Contracts
    Office Supplies
    Legal Research
    Radios
    Signs
    Prequalified Programs - Appraisals Statewide Contracts
    Brooke Jones 517-284-5926
    jonesb30@michigan.gov
    Buyer:
    LED Commodities Contracts
    Office Supplies
    Legal Research
    Radios
    Signs
    Prequalified Programs - Appraisals Statewide Contracts
    Lisa Crozier-Green 517-284-5938
    croziergreenl@michigan.gov
    Buyer:
    Uniform Contracts Purchase Orders 
    Landscaping and Snow Removal Fish Feed & Hatchery Supplies & Equipment
    Janitorial Firewood
    Archery Equipment/Trainers
    Physical Fitness Testing
    Ferry Service
    Samantha Fusco 517-284-5973
    fuscos@michigan.gov
    Buyer:
    BP Releases
    Delivery Orders $5,000 and under Temporary Employment Services
    Propane
    Vault Pumping
    Janitorial Supplies & Trash Can Liners
    Office Furniture & Seating
    Gas & Diesel
    Compressed Gasses
    Tires
    Sue Lutton 517-284-5953
    luttons@michigan.gov
    Departmental Tech:
    Procurement Card Administration
    Fuel Card Administration
    Update/Manage Purchasing Intranet Page
    OFM Authorized Signatory
    Kim Heckmann 517-449-4231
    heckmannk@michigan.gov
    Analyst:
    DNR Fleet Coordinator