Staff Representatives

Ron Olson, Chief, Parks and Recreation Division
OlsonR@michigan.gov

Jacklin Blodgett, Assistant Chief, Parks and Recreation
517-284-6085
BlodgettJ@michigan.gov

Vicki McGhee, Chief, Planning & Infrastructure
517-284-6081
McgheeV1@michigan.gov

Michael Desnoyer, Chief, Administrative Services
517-284-6115
DesnoyerM@michigan.gov

Paul Petersen, Waterways Grants Program Manager
517-284-6122
PetersenP@michigan.gov

Jordan Byelich, Waterways Development Program Manager
517-284-6087
ByelichJ@michigan.gov

Maia Turek, Promotional Specialist
989-225-8573
TurekM@michigan.gov

Linnae Dawson, Recreational Harbor Coordinator
517-290-2200
DawsonL@michigan.gov

Michelle Wieber, Waterways Administrative Assistant
517-284-6138
WieberM@michigan.gov