Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Plant Health Management Team

Molly Mott, headshot

Molly Mott

Plant Health Section Manager
MottM@Michigan.gov
248-521-0501
Nicole Cairns, headshot

Nicole Cairns

East Region Supervisor
CairnsN@Michigan.gov
517-719-1692
John Diddams, headshot

John Diddams

West Region Supervisor
DiddamsJ@Michigan.gov 
(906) 630-1861
Meggin Umbarger, headshot

Meggin Umbarger

Plant Health Section Secretary
UmbargerM2@Michigan.gov
517-290-0077
Andria McCubbin, headshot

Andria McCubbin

Nursery, Seed & Apiary Specialist
McCubbinA@Michigan.gov
517-599-5748
Amber Neils, headshot

Amber Neils

Quarantine Compliance & Export Specialist
NeilsA@Michigan.gov 
517-449-0786
Elizabeth Dorman, headshot

Elizabeth Dorman

Plant Pathology Lab Manager
DormanE@Michigan.gov
517-449-8491
Rob Miller, headshot

Rob Miller

Invasive Species Prevention & Response Specialist
MillerR35@Michigan.gov
517-614-0454
Susie Iott, headshot

Susie Iott

Invasive Species Specialist
IottS@Michigan.gov
517-420-0473
Steffie Rhodes, headshot

Stefanie Rhodes

Laboratory Scientist
RhodesS2@michigan.gov
517-449-7843