Skip to main content

Adopt-A-Highway Program Coordinators

Superior Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw,
Marquette, Ontonagon
Brian Johnson  906-485-4270
JohnsonB35@Michigan.gov
Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, Menominee Dennis Collins 906-875-6644
CollinsD2@Michigan.gov
Alger, Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Kyle Martin 906-241-2375
MartinK32@Michigan.gov
North Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Wexford Karla Dine 231-941-1986
DineK@Michigan.gov
Antrim, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Otsego, Roscommon Amanda Lake  231-262-2521
LakeA3@Michigan.gov
Alcona, Alpena, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Presque Isle Christine O'Neil 989-356-2231
OneilC2@Michigan.gov
Grand Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent Antoinette Goodman 616-204-7665
GoodmanA2@Michigan.gov
Lake, Newaygo, Mecosta, Montcalm, Osceola Antoinette Goodman 616-204-7665
GoodmanA2@Michigan.gov
Mason, Muskegon, Oceana, Ottawa John Crossett 231-638-9207
CrossettJ@Michigan.gov
Bay Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin,
Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland,
Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, 
Tuscola
Tiarra Wright 989-284-7854
WrightT17@Michigan.gov
Southwest Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo,
St. Joseph, Van Buren
Anna Roberts 269-789-0592
RobertsA@Michigan.gov
University Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Eaton, Clinton, Ingham Larry Thelen 517-335-3728
ThelenL3@Michigan.gov
Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee Doug Jordan 517-780-5103
JordanR@Michigan.gov
Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw James Drury 248-207-5594
DruryJ@Michigan.gov
Metro Region Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Macomb Amy Plante or Jessica Leach 586-421-3920
PlanteA@Michigan.gov
LeachJ1@Michigan.gov
Oakland Rebecca Heron 248-451-0001
HeronR@Michigan.gov
Wayne Karen Patrick-Davis 313-375-2400
PatrickK@Michigan.gov
City of Detroit Twyla Chinn-Lee 313-965-6350
ChinnT@Michigan.gov
Adopt-A-Highway Program Statewide Coordinator
  Jeff Cowdrey 517-636-5731 (Phone)
517-636-5746 (Fax)
CowdreyJ1@Michigan.gov