Skip to main content

Data and System Management Team

Bagya Kodur, WIC Data and System Management Director

KodurB@michigan.gov or (517) 241-2116

 

  

Constance Godinez, Project Coordinator

GodinezC@michigan.gov or (517) 335-8591

 

 

Kristina Brady, System Requirement Coordinator

BradyK2@michigan.gov or (517) 335-5633

 

 

Amy Dotson, Data Coordinator

DotsonA1@michigan.gov or (517)  335-3227

 

 

Raquel Tabet , MI-WIC System Administrator

TabetR@Michigan.gov or (517) 335-8406

 

 

Anthony Spagnuolo, Systems Unit Manager

SpagnuoloA@michigan.gov or (517) 241-3595

 

 

Madhur Chandra, Epidemiologist

ChandraM1@michigan.gov or (517) 335-4950