Skip to main content

Contacts

Systems of Care Staff
Managers/Administrative Staff:

Eileen Worden, Systems of Care Manager

517-643-2296

WordenE@michigan.gov

Katelyn Schaible, Stroke and STEMI Unit Manager

517-282-2172

SchaibleK2@michigan.gov

Jennifer Strayer, Administrative Assistant

517-335-0045

StrayerJ@michigan.gov

Verification/Designation Unit:

Tammy First, Trauma Verification/Designation Coordinator

517-614-3424

FirstT@michigan.gov

Theresa Jenkins
Stroke/STEMI Verification/Designation Coordinator

517-243-8507

JenkinsT4@michigan.gov

Registry Data Unit:

Jill Jean, State Trauma Registry Administrator

517-614-2454

JeanJ4@michigan.gov

Stephanie Bliss
EMS and Systems of Care Epidemiologist

BlissS3@michigan.gov

Regional Coordinators

Ryan Chadderton, Region 1 Trauma Coordinator

517-230-5260

ChaddertonR1@michigan.gov

Doug Burke, Region 2N Trauma Coordinator

517-614-7381

BurkeD6@michigan.gov

Denise Kapnick, Region 2S Trauma Coordinator

517-897-4102

KapnickD@michigan.gov

Aaron Brown, Region 3 Trauma Coordinator

517-897-1360

BrownA68@michigan.gov

Aubree Verlinde, Region 5 Trauma Coordinator

517-897-3334 VerlindeA@michigan.gov

Helen Berghoef, Region 6 Trauma Coordinator

517-281-7914

BerghoefH@michigan.gov

Deb Detro-Fisher, Region 7 Trauma Coordinator

517-243-8872

Detro-FisherD@michigan.gov

Lyn Nelson, Region 8 Trauma Coordinator

517-285-3849

NelsonL7@michigan.gov

Address:

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of Emergency Preparedness, EMS, and Systems of Care
EMS and Systems of Care
PO Box 30207
Lansing, MI 48909

 

To access the regional page, click here.

To contact the EMS Section or find out more information, visit www.michigan.gov/ems