Skip to main content

Child Welfare Licensing - Consultant Contact Information

The information below serves as contacts for Child Caring Institutions, Child Placing Agencies, and Juvenile Court Operated Facilities.

Application Requests and Licensee Inquiries:

Claudia Triestram, Program Manager TriestramC@michigan.gov 616-552-3662
Venus Decker, Agency Consultant DeckerV@michigan.gov 517-284-9747
Nabiha Rizk, Agency Consultant RizkN1@michigan.gov 248-308-6491
Deborah Will, Agency Consultant WillD@michigan.gov 248-860-4532
Rorie Dodge-Pifer, Area Manager DodgePiferR@michigan.gov 517-899-6024
Christopher Barr, Agency Consultant BarrC2@michigan.gov 248-860-2282
Barbara Cote, Agency Consultant CoteB@michigan.gov 231-383-5636
Mark Hunter, Agency Consultant HunterM@michigan.gov 989-395-2847
Vivian Malleck, Agency Consultant MalleckV1@michigan.gov 248-860-3284
Stephanie Meeuwenberg, Agency Consultant MeeuwenbergS@michigan.gov 616-414-2982
Jennifer Pastorick, Agency Consultant PastorickJ1@michigan.gov 906-280-3979
Lonia Perry, Agency Consultant PerryL6@michigan.gov 248-860-3317
Heather Reilly, Agency Consultant ReillyH3@michigan.gov 734-660-8309
Jessica VandenHeuvel, Area Manager VandenHeuvelJ2@michigan.gov 616-204-6992
Tyler Armstrong, Agency Consultant ArmstrongT2@michigan.gov 989-264-9217
Holly Austin, Agency Consultant AustinH3@michigan.gov 269-330-7082
Pinkey Brown, Agency Consultant BrownP2@michigan.gov 248-860-3012
Paul Fatato, Agency Consultant FatatoP@michigan.gov 269-251-2471
Melinda Gubbins, Agency Consultant GubbinsM@michigan.gov 231-342-3721
Shannon Mavis, Agency Consultant
MavisS@michigan.gov
269-243-2725
Cathrine Raftery, Agency Consultant RafteryC1@michigan.gov 616-306-8913
Cassandra Thomas, Agency Consultant ThomasC7@michigan.gov 248-821-8547
Douglas Turrill, Agency Consultant TurrillD@michigan.gov 231-383-5531
Division of Child Welfare Licensing Administration
Ashleigh Brotherson, Division Director BrothersonA@michigan.gov 248-821-3153
Josette Jubb, Executive Secretary JubbJ2@michigan.gov 517-335-0200

How to File a Complaint (michigan.gov)

Freedom of Information (FOIA) Requests