Skip to main content

Child Welfare Licensing - Field Services Contact Information

The information below serves as contact sources for licensing information for Child Caring Institutions, Children's Foster Care Homes, Child Placing Agencies, and Juvenile Court Operated Facilities.

Application Requests and Licensee Inquiries:

Claudia Triestram, Program manager TriestramC@michigan.gov 616-552-3662
     
Linda Tansil, Area Manager TansilL@michigan.gov 248-975-5060
Tyler Armstrong, Field Consultant
ArmstrongT2@michigan.gov
989-264-9217
Christopher Barr, Field Consultant BarrC2@michigan.gov 248-860-2282
Pinkey Brown, Field Consultant BrownP2@michigan.gov 248-860-3012
Venus Decker, Field Consultant DeckerV@michigan.gov 517-284-9747
Vivian Malleck, Field Consultant MalleckV1@michigan.gov 248-860-3284
Lonia Perry, Field Consultant PerryL6@michigan.gov 248-860-3317
Cassandra Thomas, Field Consultant ThomasC7@michigan.gov 248-821-8547
(Vacant), Field Consultant    
     
Jessica VandenHeuvel, Area Manager VandenHeuvelJ2@michigan.gov 616-204-6992
Holly Austin, Field Consultant AustinH3@michigan.gov 269-330-7082
Barbara Cote, Field Consultant CoteB@michigan.gov 231-383-5636
Melinda Gubbins, Field Consultant GubbinsM@michigan.gov 231-342-3721
Shannon Mavis, Field Consultant
MavisS@michigan.gov
269-243-2725
Stephanie Meeuwenberg, Field Consultant MeeuwenbergS@michigan.gov 616-414-2982
Jennifer Pastorick, Field Consultant PastorickJ1@michigan.gov 906-280-3979
Cathrine Raftery, Field Consultant RafteryC1@michigan.gov 616-306-8973
Heather Reilly, Field Consultant ReillyH3@michigan.gov 734-660-8309
     
     
Kari Muntean, Area Manager munteank@michigan.gov
734-395-0920
Rorie Dodge-Pifer, Field Consultant DodgePiferR@michigan.gov 517-899-6024
Paul Fatato, Field Consultant FatatoP@michigan.gov 269-251-2471
Mark Hunter, Field Consultant HunterM@michigan.gov 989-395-2847
Nabiha Rizk, Field Consultant RizkN1@michigan.gov 248-308-6491
Douglas Turrill, Field Consultant TurrillD@michigan.gov 231-383-5531
Deborah Will, Field Consultant WillD@michigan.gov 248-860-4532
     
Division of Child Welfare Licensing Administration    
Renee Gonzales, L.M.S.W., Division Director GonzalesR@michigan.gov 517-249-0111
Josette Jubb, Executive Secretary JubbJ2@michigan.gov 517-335-0200


How to File a Complaint 

Freedom of Information (FOIA) Requests