Skip to main content

Contact Us

MDHHS Viral Hepatitis Epidemiology Unit Contact Information

Email:
MDHHS-Hepatitis@Michigan.gov

Phone:
517-335-8165 (Monday through Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.)
517-335-9030 (After Hours and Holidays)

Mail:
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services - Viral Hepatitis Epidemiology Unit
333 South Grand Avenue, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48933

Listed below is the contact information for the Viral Hepatitis Epidemiology Unit staff members 

Geoff Brousseau, MPH                           Marjorie Oswald, MPH                             
VH Epidemiology Unit Manager             Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist                     
BrousseauG1@michigan.gov                  OswaldM@michigan.gov

Kim Kirkey, PhD, MPH                         Vanessa Estibeiro, MD, MPH   
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist                 COVID-19 Epidemiologist  
KirkeyK@michigan.gov                          EstibeiroV@michigan.gov 

Adam Hart, MPH                                   Sarah Landes, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist               Harm Reduction Epidemiologist                    
HartA6@michigan.gov                            LandesS1@Michigan.gov

Anna Falkowski, MSc
Drug User Health Epidemiologist
FalkowskiA1@michigan.gov

To contact Harm Reduction and Viral Hepatitis Prevention Unit staff, please click here.