Skip to main content

Contact Us

MDHHS Viral Hepatitis Surveillance and Prevention Unit Contact Information

Email:
MDHHS-Hepatitis@Michigan.gov

Phone:
517-335-8165 (Monday through Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.)
517-335-9030 (After Hours and Holidays)

Mail:
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services - Viral Hepatitis Unit
333 South Grand Avenue, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48933

Listed below is the contact information for the Viral Hepatitis Unit staff members 

Geoff Brousseau, MPH                           Brandon Hool, BS
Viral Hepatitis Unit Manager                     Harm Reduction Analyst 
BrousseauG1@michigan.gov                    HoolB@michigan.gov

Teresa Juridico, MPH                             Zekiye Salman, MTS
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator     Viral Hepatitis L2C Coordinator 
WongT@michigan.gov                              SalmanZ@michigan.gov

Kim Kirkey, PhD, MPH                           Marjorie Oswald, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist                  Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist
KirkeyK@michigan.gov                             OswaldM@michigan.gov 

Mary Miller, MSN, RN                            Vanessa Estibeiro, MD, MPH
Harm Reduction Analyst                          COVID-19 Epidemiologist
MillerM80@michigan.gov                        EstibeiroV@michigan.gov 

Adam Hart, MPH                                    Jeremy Kuo, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist                  COVID-19 Epidemiologist
& Surveillance Coordinator                       KuoJ1@michigan.gov
HartA6@michigan.gov

Gabrielle Burgess-Smith, MA                            
Content Coordinator                     
BurgesssmithG@michigan.gov