Contact Us

MDHHS Viral Hepatitis Surveillance and Prevention Unit Contact Information

Email:
MDHHS-Hepatitis@Michigan.gov

Phone:
517-335-8165 (Monday through Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.)
517-335-9030 (After Hours and Holidays)

Mail:
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services - Viral Hepatitis Unit
333 South Grand Avenue, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48933

Listed below is the contact information for the Viral Hepatitis Unit staff members 

Seth Eckel, MPH                                        Brandon Hool, BS
Viral Hepatitis Unit Manager                       Harm Reduction Analyst 
EckelS1@michigan.gov                              HoolB@michigan.gov

Teresa Wong, MPH                                      Macey Ladisky, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Prevention Coordinator        Viral Hepatitis Patient Navigator 
WongT@michigan.gov                                LadiskyM@michigan.gov

Kim Kirkey, PhD, MPH                              Marjorie Oswald, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist                     Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist
KirkeyK@michigan.gov                              OswaldM@michigan.gov 

Adam Hart, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Epidemiologist & Surveillance Coordinator
HartA6@Michigan.gov