Contact the Trauma Program

 

Address:

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of EMS, Trauma and Preparedness

EMS and Trauma Division
PO Box 30207
Lansing, MI 48909

Fax: 517-335-9434

Trauma Staff:

Eileen Worden, State Trauma Manager 517-241-3020     WordenE@michigan.gov 
Suzie Karls, Administrative Assistant 517-373-7163 KarlsS@michigan.gov
Tammy First, Verification/Designation Coordinator       517-241-7353 FirstT@michigan.gov
Liz Vickers, Trauma Epidemiologist 517-335-9529  VickersE@michigan.gov
Theresa Jenkins, Region 1 Trauma Coordinator    517-243-8507  JenkinsT4@michigan.gov  
Region 2N Trauma Coordinator, TBD    
Region 2S Trauma Coordinator, TBD    
Bob Loiselle, Region 3 Trauma Coordinator 517-898-0165  LoiselleR@michigan.gov 
Debra Wiseman, Region 5 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-3334 WisemanD1@michigan.gov
Helen Berghoef, Region 6 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-5371 BerghoefH@michigan.gov
Deb Detro-Fisher, Region 7 Trauma Coordinator 517-243-8872  Detro-FisherD@michigan.gov
Lyn Nelson, Region 8 Trauma Coordinator 517-285-3849 

NelsonL7@michigan.gov 

To access the regional page, click here.

To contact the EMS Section or find out more information, visit www.michigan.gov/ems