Contact the Trauma Program

 

Address:

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of EMS, Trauma and Preparedness

EMS and Trauma Division
PO Box 30207
Lansing, MI 48909

Fax: 517-335-9434

Trauma Staff:

Eileen Worden, State Trauma Manager 517-241-3020     WordenE@michigan.gov 
Jennifer Strayer, Administrative Assistant 517-373-7163 StrayerJ@michigan.gov
Tammy First, Verification/Designation Coordinator       517-241-7353 FirstT@michigan.gov
Vacant, Operations Coordinator/State Trauma Database 517-335-9529   
Theresa Jenkins, Region 1 Trauma Coordinator    517-243-8507  JenkinsT4@michigan.gov  
Doug Burke, Region 2N Trauma Coordinator 517-614-7381 BurkeD6@michigan.gov
Denise Kapnick, Region 2S Trauma Coordinator 517-897-4102 KapnickD@michigan.gov
Bob Loiselle, Region 3 Trauma Coordinator 517-898-0165  LoiselleR@michigan.gov 
Cheryl Moore, Region 5 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-3334 MooreC@michigan.gov
Helen Berghoef, Region 6 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-5371 BerghoefH@michigan.gov
Deb Detro-Fisher, Region 7 Trauma Coordinator 517-243-8872  Detro-FisherD@michigan.gov
Lyn Nelson, Region 8 Trauma Coordinator 517-285-3849 NelsonL7@michigan.gov

To access the regional page, click here.

To contact the EMS Section or find out more information, visit www.michigan.gov/ems