Skip to main content

SHARP Staff

Contact information for the SHARP Unit staff.

Brenda Brennan, MSPH
HAI Coordinator / SHARP Unit Manager
BrennanB@michigan.gov

Sara McNamara, MPH, MT (ASCP), CIC
Antimicrobial Resistance Epidemiologist
McNamaraS5@michigan.gov

Anne Haddad, MPH
AMS Coordinator
HaddadA3@michigan.gov

Elisia Stier, MPH
NHSN Epidemiologist
RayE7@michigan.gov

Sarmed Rezzo, MPH
LTC Epidemiologist
RezzoS1@michigan.gov

Niki McGuire, BSN, RN
Infection Prevention Nurse Consultant
McGuireN4@michigan.gov

Jane Rogers, RN IP
Infection Prevention Nurse Consultant
RogersJ24@michigan.gov

Margaret Sturgis, BSN, RN, MSA
Infection Prevention Nurse Consultant
SturgisM1@michigan.gov

Chardé Fisher, MSW
Health Educator
FisherC6@michigan.gov