Skip to main content

Contact Information for Local Rights Officers by County.

Click on a county to locate the Recipient Rights Agency serving that county.

 Michigan State Map  Benzie County Cheboygan County Keweenaw County Houghton County Ontonagon County Gogebic County Iron County Baraga County Marquette County Dickinson County Menominee County Delta County Alger County Schoolcraft County Luce County Chippewa County Mackinac County Emmet County Charlevoix County Presque Isle County Leelanau County Grand Traverse County Antrim County Otsego County Montmorency County Alpena County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Alcona County Manistee County Wexford County Missaukee County Roscommon County Ogemaw County Iosco County Mason County Lake County Osceola County Clare County Gladwin County Arenac County Bay County Oceana County Newaygo County Mecosta County Isabella County Midland County Muskegon County Montcalm County Gratiot County Saginaw County Tuscola County Huron County Sanilac County Ottawa County Kent County Ionia County Clinton County Shiawassee County Genesee County Lapeer County St. Clair County Macomb County Oakland County Livingston County Ingham County Eaton County Barry County Allegan County Van Buren County Berrien County Cass County Kalamazoo County St. Joseph County Calhoun County Jackson County Washtenaw County Wayne County Branch County Hillsdale County Lenawee County Monroe County

Alcona County, Alger County, Allegan CountyAlpena CountyAntrim CountyArenac CountyBaraga CountyBarry County, Bay CountyBenzie County, Berrien CountyBranch CountyCalhoun County, Cass CountyCharlevoix CountyCheboygan County, Chippewa CountyClare CountyClinton CountyCrawford CountyDelta County, Dickinson CountyEaton County, Emmet CountyGenesee County, Gladwin CountyGogebic CountyGrand Traverse County, Gratiot County, Hillsdale County, Houghton County, Huron CountyIngham CountyIonia County, Iosco County, Iron CountyIsabella CountyJackson CountyKalamazoo CountyKalakaska CountyKent CountyKeweenaw CountyLake CountyLapeer CountyLeelanau CountyLenawee CountyLivingston CountyLuce County,  Mackinac County,  Macomb CountyManistee CountyMarquette CountyMason County,  Mecosta CountyMenominee CountyMidland CountyMissaukee CountyMonroe CountyMontcalm CountyMontmorency CountyMuskegon CountyNewaygo County, Oakland CountyOceana County,  Ogemaw CountyOntonagon CountyOsceola CountyOscoda CountyOstego CountyOttawa County,   Presque Isle County,  Roscommon County,  Saginaw CountySt. Clair CountySt. Joseph County,   Sanilac County,  Schoolcraft County,  Shiawassee County,  Tuscola County,  Van Buren County,  Washtenaw CountyWayne CountyWexford County